Marieke Van Erp, Sebastian Hellmann, John P. McCrae, Christian Chiarcos, Key Sun Choi, Jorge Gracia, Yoshihiko Hayashi, Seiji Koide, Pablo Mendes, Heiko Paulheim, Hideaki Takeda

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

Cite this

Van Erp, M., Hellmann, S., McCrae, J. P., Chiarcos, C., Choi, K. S., Gracia, J., Hayashi, Y., Koide, S., Mendes, P., Paulheim, H., & Takeda, H. (2017). Preface. Lecture Notes in Computer Science (including subseries Lecture Notes in Artificial Intelligence and Lecture Notes in Bioinformatics), 10579 LNCS.