Welcome message from the SKDM 2012 chairs

James J. Park, Qun Jin, Timothy K. Shih, Neil Y. Yen, Guandong Xu, Joseph C. Tsai, Hsuan Pu Chang, Xiaokang Zhou

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

    Original languageEnglish
    JournalLecture Notes in Electrical Engineering
    Volume182 LNEE
    Publication statusPublished - 2012

    ASJC Scopus subject areas

    • Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering

    Cite this

    Park, J. J., Jin, Q., Shih, T. K., Yen, N. Y., Xu, G., Tsai, J. C., ... Zhou, X. (2012). Welcome message from the SKDM 2012 chairs. Lecture Notes in Electrical Engineering, 182 LNEE.